idreamlikealot

Just another WordPress.com site

Heather Is A Rrreeeeaaaaalllllllll Bitch.

on December 14, 2011

Heather on Top Chef is being a rrreeeeaaaaaallll bitch. Like, seriously, whoever said she was a bully is right. And in case you haven’t watched Top Chef before, people don’t get eliminated for poor teamwork, they get eliminated for bad food. And unfortunately Greyson is going home because her partner is not as good as he thinks he is.

HOLY SHIT

I WAS WRONG – Dakota and Nyesha just got bumped! That is the last pairing I would have thought they would send home! I don’t miss Dakota as much as Nyesha. And Nyesha is correct – some of those other chefs have nothing on her.

But back to my main complaint, Heather fucking sucks. Seriously, who does that? Who thinks it’s OK to openly insult someone’s character for reason’s of personal gain?? She only said that shit because she thought she was going to get eliminated and didn’t want to take responsibility for the dish. You want something to take responsibility for? How about your fucking judgmental and mean spirited attitude that caused the dish to be so poor in the first place.

You don’t want it to be too asian – am I the only one who finds that incredibly insulting?? Asian food is what Bev does. If asian is her strength maybe you should take advantage of that. Maybe you should be a little more open minded when it comes to cooking. What kind of selfish shit are you that you more or less refuse to take responsibility for a dish unless it’s made exclusively by you OR that is praised by the judges? I bet if you’d been on the top you wouldn’t have thrown Bev under the bus.

All that being said, I feel really bad for Bev. I think she needs to stand up for herself, and I think she does have that personality that tends to submit to dominant personalities. But I also think she still managed to take the high road. She didn’t really speak ill of Heather even though Heather was hurling chef slur after chef slur at her. Lovely, lovely Greyson defended Bev, but unfortunately Heather is a fucking bitch ass punk and frankly, I wouldn’t want to go toe to toe with her in an bitch-off either. It’s really not worth stooping to that level to ultimately get nowhere besides on her bad side.  And in this competition it’s probably not a very good idea to get on someone’s bad side who I wouldn’t put it past to intentionally sabotage.

Ok, I need to stop fuming about this. If I didn’t have limits on the curse words I use, I’d use some pretty nasty ones.

Leave a Reply

